Taylor's newest album '1989' has spent over 10 weeks on the Billboard 200 and sold 1.287 million copies in it's first week of release.
Welcome to Taylor Swift Fans, we are your ultimate and most reliable source for everything related to Taylor. We strive to provide you on all the latest news, images and media so that you can stay up to date on what Taylor is currently up to. Thank you so much for visiting, please be sure to bookmark us for easy access and please come back soon!

Written on Feb 13 // Filled under: Awards,News

The 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards Nominations were announced today. Taylor is nominated for 5 awards including a double nomination for Album of the Year for RED as the artist and producer; congratulations Taylor! You can view the nominations below. Voting will begin on March 25th at CBS.com and will end on April 7th. Please make sure you vote for Taylor, she definitely deserves it. The show will air on April 7th at 8pm ET/PT on CBS.

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Blake Shelton
Taylor Swift

Female Vocalist of the Year

Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride
Kacey Musgraves
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Album of the Year (Award to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company)

Blown Away – Carrie Underwood (19/Arista Nashville)
Produced by: Mark Bright
Chief – Eric Church (EMI-Nashville)
Produced by: Jay Joyce
Red – Taylor Swift (Big Machine Records)
Produced by: Jeff Bhasker, Nathan Chapman, Dann Huff, Jacknife Lee, Max Martin, Shellback, Taylor Swift, Butch Walker, Dan Wilson

Tailgates & Tanlines – Luke Bryan (Capitol Nashville)
Produced by: Mark Bright, Jeff Stevens
Tornado – Little Big Town (Capitol Nashville)
Produced by: Jay Joyce

Video of the Year (Award to Producer(s)/Director(s)/Artist(s)) *(Off Camera Award) (TIE)

Creepin’ – Eric Church
Producer: Iris Baker
Director: Peter Zavadil
Merry Go ‘Round
Producer: Perry Bean, Kacey Musgraves
Director: Perry Bean
Tornado – Little Big Town
Producer: Iris Baker
Director: Shane Drake
Wanted – Hunter Hayes
Producer: Stephanie Reeves, Eric Williams
Director: Traci Goudie, Patrick Hubik
We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together – Taylor Swift
Producer: John Nguyen
Director: Declan Whitebloom

The Wind – Zac Brown Band
Producer: Ben Kalina
Director: Mike Judge

Posted by admin // With No Replies
No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a comment